webinar register page

Webinar banner
Hindawi Webinar: Research Integrity in Research Publication: Best practices for Authors
Time: 9am ET | 8am CT | 1pm GMT
Research and its publication should be done with integrity, but too often ethics and research integrity concerns harm the successful dissemination of research findings.

This webinar in collaboration with AJE and Research Square will address some of the issues that need to be dealt with before manuscript submission. Speakers will discuss what are some of the best practices to follow when conducting research and communicating research findings and will focus on key factors contributing to the so-called reproducibility crisis.
Hindawi authors can enjoy a 10% discount on all services offered by AJE and Research Square, see details at https://www.aje.com/go/hindawi/

Oct 28, 2020 09:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hindawi Webinar Zoom Information.